Launched in November 2003 the "Partnership for Open
Society"
initiative is an open coalition of a number of
interested civil society actors in Armenia. The
Partnership strives towards promotion of democratic
reform process in Armenia.

 Eng /Arm/Home/Site map/RSS
Search
ABOUT PARTNERSHIP
MEMBERS
NGO Members
NEWS & EVENTS
PARTNERSHIP STATEMENTS
CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENTS
INITIATIVES
YOUR VOICE
PUBLICATIONS
USEFUL LINKS
POLICY BRIEFS
CONTACTS





Polling

Which is the most corrupt sphere in Armenia?
Healthcare
4
 
13.79%
Education
5
 
17.24%
Jurisdiction
8
 
27.59%
Agriculture
0
 
0%
Social
2
 
6.9%
Environmental
0
 
0%
Other
2
 
6.9%
Total: 29




 
MEMBERS
NGO Members

1   |   2

LIST OF MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS AND THEIR CONTACT INFORMATION


Organization Contact Person Telephone E-mail Website
1 Armenian Helsinki Committee Avetik Ishkhanyan 560372 hca@xter.net
avetik@armhels.org
www.armhels.org
2 Association of Women with University Education

Jemma
Hasratyan

52-25-42 53-68-02
aawue@arminco.com
www.aawue.am
3
Helsinki Citizens Assembly in Armenia
Anahit Bayandur
26 47 12 natalya.martirosyan@gmail.com
hca@netsys.am
www.hcav.am
4 Internews-Armenia
Nouneh Sargsyan
583620
nouneh@internews.am
www.internews.am
5 Open Society Foundations - Armenia Larisa Minasyan

533862,

536758

mlarisa@osi.am www.osi.am
6 Yerevan Press Club
Boris Navasardyan
530067 boris@ypc.am
www.ypc.am
7 Achilles Eduard Hovhannisyan 275744 achill@netsys.am n/a
8 Armenian Center of Political and International Research Aghasy Yenokyan 541022 aghasy@publicis.am n/a
9 Armenian National Publishers Association
Vahan Khachatryan 223434
armnpa@netsys.am n/a
10 Asparez Journalists Club Levon Barseghyan (312) 50622

levon@asparez.am
nadia@asparez.am

www.asparez.am
11 Bridge of Hope Susanna Tadevosyan 589186 bridge@arminco.com
lilit_stepanyan@bridgeofhope.am
www.bridgeofhope.am
12 Caucasus Center for Peacemaking Initiatives Georgi Vanyan (091)401459 g_vanyan@yahoo.com; info@southcaucasus.com www.southcaucasus.com
13 Civil Society Institute Arman Danielyan 574317
093 991788
csi@csi.am www.csi.am
14 Collaboration for Democracy Stepan Danielyan 22 36 97
41 53 89
colfordem@gmail.com
stepandan@yahoo.com
n/a
15 Mental Health Foundation Karen Nahapetyan 544504 mhf@mentalhealth.am
www.mentalhealth.am
16 Democracy: Political and Juridical Researh Center Vardan Poghosyan 540981 wartan@netsys.am n/a
17 E-Armenia Hakob Hakobyan 570260 580508
hhakobyan@gateway.am www.e-armenia.am
18 Femida Julieta Amirkhanyan 585405
091 423720
julia@femida.am www.femida.am
19
Free Pedagogical Association
Rafael Madoyan 618121 manager117@hotmail.com
n/a
20 Committee to Protect Freedom of Expression Ashot Melikyan 53-38-95 ashot.cpfe@gmail.com www.khosq.am
21 Internet Society of Armenia Igor Mkrtumyan 512653 imkrtoum@aua.am www.isoc.am
22 Union of Journalists of Armenia Astghik Gevorgyan 561276 photolur@arminco.com n/a
23 Kamk ev korov Mari Pahutyan

221521

 

kamkorov@netsys.am n/a
24 Khnamk
Vahagn Majinyan
09 465775
khnamk@hotmail.com n/a
25 New Armenia Eleonora Manandyan 521756 new_arm@xter.net
info@newarmenia.org
www.newarmenia.org
26 Spiritual Armenia Anahit Harutyunyan 62 73 75
091 493897
anhar@rambler.ru n/a
27 Caucasus Media Institute Alexandr Iskandaryan 540631
www.caucasusmedia.am
28 Computerized Data Set-Integrated Set of Information Systems Users Group Tigran Zargaryan 548371 tigran@ysu.am n/a
29 Electronic Libraries Consortium Anri Nersisyan 524750 nerses@flib.sci.am n/a
30 Ajakits Heghine Mkrtchyan (312) 34504 ajakits@shirak.am n/a

 

 

Latest

06.10.2015 | News
Description of audit activities on potential fraud and abuse in “ENA” CJSC.
read more>>
06.11.2015 | Upcoming Events
”Constitutional Amendments in Armenia: the Separation of Powers and Balance in the RA Constitutional Amendments Draft.” Public Discussion.

This is the subsequent discussion organized within the series, “Armenia in the Process of Constitutional Amendments”. Public discussions, debates, and media events are planned to be held in Yerevan and regions.

read more>>

POS statements

30.09.2015 | Statements
”Constitutional Amendments in Armenia: Referendum – freedom of expression.”

The statement open for signature was presented on 24th September, 2015 during the public discussion on”Constitutional Amendments in Armenia: Referendum – freedom of expression.”

read more>>

Subscribe to POS news