Launched in November 2003 the "Partnership for Open
Society"
initiative is an open coalition of a number of
interested civil society actors in Armenia. The
Partnership strives towards promotion of democratic
reform process in Armenia.

 Eng /Arm/Home/Site map/RSS
Search
ABOUT PARTNERSHIP
MEMBERS
NGO Members
NEWS & EVENTS
PARTNERSHIP STATEMENTS
INITIATIVES
YOUR VOICE
PUBLICATIONS
USEFUL LINKS
POLICY BRIEFS
CONTACTS





Polling

Which is the most corrupt sphere in Armenia?
Healthcare
4
 
13.79%
Education
5
 
17.24%
Jurisdiction
8
 
27.59%
Agriculture
0
 
0%
Social
2
 
6.9%
Environmental
0
 
0%
Other
2
 
6.9%
Total: 29




 
MEMBERS
NGO Members

1   |   2

LIST OF MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS AND THEIR CONTACT INFORMATION


Organization Contact Person Telephone E-mail Website
1 Armenian Helsinki Committee Avetik Ishkhanyan 560372 hca@xter.net
avetik@armhels.org
www.armhels.org
2 Association of Women with University Education

Jemma
Hasratyan

52-25-42 53-68-02
aawue@arminco.com
www.aawue.am
3
Helsinki Citizens Assembly in Armenia
Anahit Bayandur
26 47 12 natalya.martirosyan@gmail.com
hca@netsys.am
www.hcav.am
4 Internews-Armenia
Nouneh Sargsyan
583620
nouneh@internews.am
www.internews.am
5 Open Society Foundations - Armenia Larisa Minasyan

533862,

536758

mlarisa@osi.am www.osi.am
6 Yerevan Press Club
Boris Navasardyan
530067 boris@ypc.am
www.ypc.am
7 Achilles Eduard Hovhannisyan 275744 achill@netsys.am n/a
8 Armenian Center of Political and International Research Aghasy Yenokyan 541022 aghasy@publicis.am n/a
9 Armenian National Publishers Association
Vahan Khachatryan 223434
armnpa@netsys.am n/a
10 Asparez Journalists Club Levon Barseghyan (312) 50622

levon@asparez.am
nadia@asparez.am

www.asparez.am
11 Bridge of Hope Susanna Tadevosyan 589186 bridge@arminco.com
lilit_stepanyan@bridgeofhope.am
www.bridgeofhope.am
12 Caucasus Center for Peacemaking Initiatives Georgi Vanyan (091)401459 g_vanyan@yahoo.com; info@southcaucasus.com www.southcaucasus.com
13 Civil Society Institute Arman Danielyan 574317
093 991788
csi@csi.am www.csi.am
14 Collaboration for Democracy Stepan Danielyan 22 36 97
41 53 89
colfordem@gmail.com
stepandan@yahoo.com
n/a
15 Mental Health Foundation Karen Nahapetyan 544504 mhf@mentalhealth.am
www.mentalhealth.am
16 Democracy: Political and Juridical Researh Center Vardan Poghosyan 540981 wartan@netsys.am n/a
17 E-Armenia Hakob Hakobyan 570260 580508
hhakobyan@gateway.am www.e-armenia.am
18 Femida Julieta Amirkhanyan 585405
091 423720
julia@femida.am www.femida.am
19
Free Pedagogical Association
Rafael Madoyan 618121 manager117@hotmail.com
n/a
20 Committee to Protect Freedom of Expression Ashot Melikyan 53-38-95 ashot.cpfe@gmail.com www.khosq.am
21 Internet Society of Armenia Igor Mkrtumyan 512653 imkrtoum@aua.am www.isoc.am
22 Union of Journalists of Armenia Astghik Gevorgyan 561276 photolur@arminco.com n/a
23 Kamk ev korov Mari Pahutyan

221521

 

kamkorov@netsys.am n/a
24 Khnamk
Vahagn Majinyan
09 465775
khnamk@hotmail.com n/a
25 New Armenia Eleonora Manandyan 521756 new_arm@xter.net
info@newarmenia.org
www.newarmenia.org
26 Spiritual Armenia Anahit Harutyunyan 62 73 75
091 493897
anhar@rambler.ru n/a
27 Caucasus Media Institute Alexandr Iskandaryan 540631
www.caucasusmedia.am
28 Computerized Data Set-Integrated Set of Information Systems Users Group Tigran Zargaryan 548371 tigran@ysu.am n/a
29 Electronic Libraries Consortium Anri Nersisyan 524750 nerses@flib.sci.am n/a
30 Ajakits Heghine Mkrtchyan (312) 34504 ajakits@shirak.am n/a

 

 

Latest

22.10.2013 | News
European Integration Index 2013 for EaP Countries

Open Society Foundations-Armenia is pleased to invites to “European Integration Index 2013 for EaP Countries” presentation which will take place on October 22, 11:00-14:00 at “Picasso” hall of Congress Hotel.

read more>>
20.11.2012 | Upcoming Events

POS statements

24.09.2013 | Statements
About The Acts of Intimidation Towards Armenian Civic Activists

On September 5, 2013 around 22:10-22:20, in the neighborhood of Koghbatsi Street of Yerevan, a few steps away from the RA State Revenue Committee, near his garage Haykak Arshamyan, Project Coordinator of Yerevan Press Club, and Suren Saghatelyan, Board member of Transparency International Anti-Corruption Center, were brutally attacked by 6-7 unknown men. Haykak Arshamyan and Suren Saghatelyan were hospitalized with severe injuries, contusion and fractures. The two civic activists are public figures and carry out their social activities within a legal framework.

read more>>

Subscribe to POS news