Launched in November 2003 the "Partnership for Open
Society"
initiative is an open coalition of a number of
interested civil society actors in Armenia. The
Partnership strives towards promotion of democratic
reform process in Armenia.

 Eng /Arm/Home/Site map/RSS
Search
ABOUT PARTNERSHIP
MEMBERS
NGO Members
NEWS & EVENTS
PARTNERSHIP STATEMENTS
CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENTS
INITIATIVES
YOUR VOICE
PUBLICATIONS
USEFUL LINKS
POLICY BRIEFS
CONTACTS





Polling

Which is the most corrupt sphere in Armenia?
Healthcare
4
 
13.79%
Education
5
 
17.24%
Jurisdiction
8
 
27.59%
Agriculture
0
 
0%
Social
2
 
6.9%
Environmental
0
 
0%
Other
2
 
6.9%
Total: 29




 
MEMBERS
NGO Members

1   |   2

LIST OF MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS AND THEIR CONTACT INFORMATION


Organization Contact Person Telephone E-mail Website
31 Arena of Education
(312) 21488 eduasp@freenet.am n/a
32 Law-psychological, Education and Information Center

Gerasim Asryan

(256) 32891
asryan@rambler.ru
n/a
33
Lore Eco-club
Manya Melikjanyan
(256) 22477 lore@freenet.am
n/a
34 Meghvik
Vehanush Hovhannisyan
(312) 42964
meghvik@shirak.am
n/a
35 Mush - 2 community center Marine Hakobyan (312) 34175 n/a n/a
36 Paradigm 2000
Gagik Galikyan
552073 537080 mbars@arminco.com
n/a
37 Social Engineering Center Nikol Margaryan (312) 22721 (041) 39323 asparez@web.am n/a
38 Stepanavan Youth Center Lilit Simonyan (256) 32291 056 22023 lilit_simonyan@rambler.ru n/a
39 Team Research Center
Avet Demuryan 563771
524227
adem@arminco.com n/a
40 Union of Doctors and Engineers Asya Khachatryan 560110

medi@arminco.com

n/a
41 Youth Support Center Artak Manukyan n/a a_manukyan@rambler.ru n/a
42 AEDOS Policy Studies Institute Hayk Gyuzalyan n/a gyuzalyan@netsys.am n/a
43 Center of NLP and psychoregulation
Ruben Naghdyan 26 40 69 n/a n/a
44 Goris Press Club Susanna Shahnazaryan 284 2 0731
284 2 2435
shso9@yahoo.com
n/a
45 "New Generation" Youth Organization Artyom Zakaryan n/a n/a n/a
46 Social Policy and Development Center Arman Vardanyan 56 05 44 vardanyan@policy.hu
vardanyan@mentalhealth.am
www.cspda.org
47 "TRUST" Sociological Research Center Hasmik Gevorgyan 53 80 15 hasmikgevorgyan@hotmail.com n/a
48
Free Pedagogical Association
Rafael Madoyan 618121 manager117@hotmail.com
n/a
49 Helsinki Citizens Assembly Vanadzor Branch Artur Sakunts 322 4 2268 hcav@hcav.am
asakunts@hcav.am
www.hcav.am
50 "Sky" NGO Kharik Khachatryan 312 3 4864 skyngo@yandex.ru n/a
51 Armenian Public Health Union Hovhannes Margaryants

520470

649485

hmargaryants@publichealth.am
n/a
52 Araza Benevolent NGO Tamara Abrahamyan

277097

265282

araza@arminco.com n/a
53 Union of Women Named After Saint Sandukht
Artemis Lepejyan
25 33 15
a_lepejyan@yahoo.com n/a
54 Rights Information Center Marat Dadunts 284 2 6734 itek@rambler.ru n/a
55 Loru Mig Ltd. Samvel Harutunyan 322 3 0056 322 3 0555 lorumig@mail.ru n/a
56 Selen NGO Seda Ghumashyan 093 318013 selenhk@rambler.ru
n/a
57 Fund Against Violation of Law Michael Aramyan 56 82 72 favl@netsys.am n/a
58 Unison Armen Alaverdyan 522170 unison@unison.am www.unison.am
59 Journalists for the Future Suren Deheryan (093) 539334 deheryan@gmail.com or info@jnews.am www.JNews.am

 

Latest

06.10.2015 | News
Description of audit activities on potential fraud and abuse in “ENA” CJSC.
read more>>
11.03.2016 | Upcoming Events
Public discussion series “Draft of New Electoral Code and Issues of Realization of Electoral Right in Armenia” in Yerevan, Gyumri and Vanadzor.

The Partnership for Open Society Initiative, representing more than 60 civil society organizations, is pleased to invite you to participate in public discussion series titled “Draft of New Electoral Code and Issues of Realization of Electoral Right in Armenia” in Yerevan, Gyumri and Vanadzor.

read more>>

POS statements

15.02.2016 | Statements
Statement on the Drafting of the New Electoral Code of the Republic of Armenia.

We would like to call your attention to the statement on the Drafting of the New Electoral Code of the Republic of Armenia. The statement is open for signature.

read more>>

Subscribe to POS news